CHE 225 – Fall 2018

CHE 225 Chemical Engineering Thermodynamics
Fall 2018

  • Lecture: Tuesday/Thursday 12:30 – 1:45 PM, Wegmans Hall 1400
  • Recitations: Monday 6:15 – 7:30 PM, Wegmans Hall 1400
  • Office Hours: Monday 1:00 – 3:00 PM (Wegmans Hall 4509), A. M. Müller
    Thursday 3:30 – 4:45 PM and 4:45 – 6:00 PM (Morey 501),
    Friday 10:25 – 11:40 AM (B+L 315), TA’s
  • Textbook: Introduction to Chemical Engineering Thermodynamics,
    8th Edition by Smith, Van Ness, Abbott, and Swihart
  • Instructor: Astrid M. Müller
    Office: Wegmans Hall 4509, Phone: 276-7331
    E-mail: astrid.mueller@rochester.edu
  • Teaching Assistants:
    Yoshimi Araki (yaraki@u.rochester.edu)
    Connor Cox (ccox10@ur.rochester.edu)
    Gilda Dedona (gdedona@u.rochester.edu)
    William Funkenbusch (wfunkenb@u.rochester.edu)
    Sarah Makuc (smakuc@u.rochester.edu)
    Patrick Menzzasalma (pmenzzas@u.rochester.edu)
    Jonathan White (jwhite44@u.rochester.edu)
    Jie Zhou (jzhou39@u.rochester.edu)